## Damien McCann, Interim Chief Executive / Prif Weithredwr Interim

T: 01495 355001

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk



Our Ref./Ein Cyf. Your Ref./Eich Cyf. Contact:/Cysylltwch â:

#### THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

28th June 2023

Dear Sir/Madam

#### **CORPORATE & PERFORMANCE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

A meeting of the Corporate & Performance Scrutiny Committee will be held in as a Hybrid Meeting virtually via MS Teams or in the Sir William Firth Room at the General Offices, Ebbw Vale on Wednesday, 5th July, 2023 at 10.00 am.

Yours faithfully

Danuer Mª Caun

Damien McCann Interim Chief Executive

AGENDA Pages

### 1. <u>SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION</u>

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

## 2. <u>APOLOGIES</u>

To receive.

Mae'r Cyngor yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg a Saesneg a byddwn yn cyfathrebu gyda chi yn eich dewis iaith, dim ond i chi rhoi gwybod i ni pa un sydd well gennych. Ni fydd gohebu yn Gymraeg yn creu unrhyw oedi.

The Council welcomes correspondence in Welsh and English and we will communicate with you in the language of your choice, as long as you let us know which you prefer. Corresponding in Welsh will not lead to any delay.

# 3. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND</u> DISPENSATIONS

To receive.

# 4. REVENUE BUDGET MONITORING 2022/2023 – 3 - 26 PROVISIONAL OUTTURN

To consider the report of the Chief Officer Resources.

#### 5. <u>CAPITAL BUDGET MONITORING, PROVISIONAL</u> 27 - 50 <u>OUTTURN 2022/2023 FINANCIAL YEAR (AS AT 31</u> MARCH 2023)

To consider the report of the Chief Officer Resources.

# 6. <u>MEETING SPECIFIC REQUIREMENTS OF THE</u> EQUALITY ACT 2010: STRATEGIC EQUALITY POLICY DEVELOPMENT 51 - 56

To consider the report of the Head of Democratic Services, Governance and Partnerships.

To: Councillor J. Wilkins (Chair)

Councillor J. Thomas (Vice-Chair)

Councillor C. Bainton

Councillor J. Hill

Councillor J. Holt

Councillor E. Jones

Councillor R. Leadbeater

Councillor C. Smith

Councillor T. Smith

All other Members (for information)
Interim Chief Executive
Chief Officers